The Series i is divided into First Division, Second Division, Company Trophy, Industrie Cup, Efblu (European Football Business Leagues United) and Supercup Company.

20 teams participate in the first division, divided into 4 groups of 5 teams. The first 2 classified and the two best thirds access the Company Trophy. The other 10 teams will participate in the Industries Cup. Whoever wins the Trophy and Cup takes part in the Super Cup.

Company Trophy: rounds + final stages

Industries Cup: rounds + final stages

The second division has 9 participating teams, which will compete in an Italian round to establish their placement and try to reach the first division in the following year.

Cun Company makes its main feature the strong media activity: video with commentary on all the races; interviews, articles and report cards, Var technology, photos and much more ...